Aleph Starter pack 280801-0219-starter-pack-aleph_1.jpg

Aleph Starter pack

49.99
Steel Phalanx Sectorial Starter Pack 280829-0383-the-steel-phalanx-sectorial-starter-pack_1.jpg

Steel Phalanx Sectorial Starter Pack

49.99
Aleph Steel Phalanx 300 Pt Pack 280016-0662-aleph-steel-phalanx-300-pt-pack_1.jpg

Aleph Steel Phalanx 300 Pt Pack

99.99
Achilles (Spitfire, EXP CCW) 280812-0271-achilles-spitfire-exp-ccw_1.jpg

Achilles (Spitfire, EXP CCW)

10.99
Achilles V2 (Hoplite Armor) 280850-0598-achilles-v2-hoplite-armor-multi-rifle-ccw_1.jpg

Achilles V2 (Hoplite Armor)

14.99
Acmon, Sergeant of Dactyls 280846-0543-acmon-sergeant-of-dactyls-2-breaker-pistols_2.jpg

Acmon, Sergeant of Dactyls

11.99
Agema Marksman (Multi-Sniper Rifle) 280840-0475-agema-marksmen-multi-sniper-rifle_1.jpg

Agema Marksman (Multi-Sniper Rifle)

11.99
Ajax the Great 280828-0387-ajax-the-great_1.jpg

Ajax the Great

23.99
Aleph High Functionary 280849-0579-aleph-high-functionary_2.jpg

Aleph High Functionary

11.99
Aleph Support Pack 280831-0399-aleph-support-pack_2.jpg

Aleph Support Pack

29.99
Andromeda, Sophistes of the Steel Phalanx 280857-0678-andromeda-sophistes-of-the-steel-phalanx-submachine-gun_1.jpg

Andromeda, Sophistes of the Steel Phalanx

19.99
Asuras (Spitfire) 280817-0304-asuras-spitfire_1.jpg

Asuras (Spitfire)

10.99
Atalanta, Agema's NCO 280834-0434-atalanta-agema-s-nco-and-spotbot_1.jpg

Atalanta, Agema's NCO

12.99
Chandra Spec-Ops 280827-0372-chandra-spec-ops_1.jpg

Chandra Spec-Ops

12.99
Dactyls, Steel Phalanx Support Pack 280854-0646-dactyls-steel-phalanx-support-pack_1.jpg

Dactyls, Steel Phalanx Support Pack

29.99
Dakini Tactbot (HMG) 280818-0309-dakini-tactbots-hmg_1.jpg

Dakini Tactbot (HMG)

10.99
Danavas Hacker and Karkata Remote 280853-0643-danavas-hacker-and-karkata-remote-ancillary-unit_1.jpg

Danavas Hacker and Karkata Remote

19.99
Dasyu (Combi Rifle) 280808-0248-dasyus-combi-rifle_1.jpg

Dasyu (Combi Rifle)

10.99
Dasyu Hacker (Assualt Hacking Device) 280815-0291-dasyus-hacker_1.jpg

Dasyu Hacker (Assualt Hacking Device)

10.99
Dasyus (Multi Sniper) 280824-0350-dasyus-multi-sniper_1.jpg

Dasyus (Multi Sniper)

10.99
Deva Functionaries (Spitfire) 280805-0233-devas-functionaries-spitfire_2.jpg

Deva Functionaries (Spitfire)

10.99
Diomedes, Ekdromoi Officer (MK12) 280833-0418-diomedes-ekdromoi-officer-mk12-nanopulser_1.jpg

Diomedes, Ekdromoi Officer (MK12)

10.99
Drakios and Scylla, Steel Phalanx NCO 280845-0520-drakios-and-scylla-steel-phalanx-s-nco_1.jpg

Drakios and Scylla, Steel Phalanx NCO

35.99
Ekdromoi

Ekdromoi

19.99
Garuda Tactbots (Combi Rifle) 280802-0222-garuda-tactbots-combi-rifle_2.jpg

Garuda Tactbots (Combi Rifle)

14.99
Garuda Tactbot (Spitfire) 280851-0610-garuda-tactbots-spitfire_1.jpg

Garuda Tactbot (Spitfire)

18.99
Hector, Homerid Champion 280848-0571-hector-homerid-champion-heavy-pistol-exp-ccw_1.jpg

Hector, Homerid Champion

19.99
Machaon, Myrmidon Doctor-Officer 280837-0448-machaon-myrmidon-doctor-officer_1.jpg

Machaon, Myrmidon Doctor-Officer

10.99
Maruts (TAG) 280807-0242-maruts-tag_1.jpg

Maruts (TAG)

49.99
Myrmidon Officer 280819-0313-myrmidon-officer-combi-rifle-boarding-shotgun_1.jpg

Myrmidon Officer

10.99
Myrmidon (Spitfire) 280823-0341-myrmidon-spitfire_1.jpg

Myrmidon (Spitfire)

10.99
Myrmidons 280813-0276-myrmidons_1.jpg

Myrmidons

32.99
Nagas (Multi Sniper / Combi Rifle)

Nagas (Multi Sniper / Combi Rifle)

19.99
Nesaie Alke, Thorakitai Warrant Officer 280835-0440-nesaie-alke-thorakitai-warrant-officer-spitfire_2.jpg

Nesaie Alke, Thorakitai Warrant Officer

10.99
Patroclus 280821-0328-patroclus-exp-ccw-smoke-grenades_2.jpg

Patroclus

10.99
Penthesilea Amazon Biker Special Edition 280842-0513-penthesilea-amazon-biker-special-edition_1.jpg

Penthesilea Amazon Biker Special Edition

19.99
Penthesilea, Amazon Warrioress 280832-0409-penthesilea-amazon-warrioress-monofilament-ccw_2.jpg

Penthesilea, Amazon Warrioress

19.99
Phoenix, Veteran Myrmidon Officer 280830-0393-phoenix-veteran-myrmidon-officer-heavy-rocket-launcher_1.jpg

Phoenix, Veteran Myrmidon Officer

10.99
Posthumans 280822-0332-posthumans_1.jpg

Posthumans

32.99
Posthumans, 2G Proxies 280852-0625-posthumans-2g-proxies_1.jpg

Posthumans, 2G Proxies

49.99
Probots 280816-0299-probots-evo-repeater-combi-rifle_1.jpg

Probots

35.99
Rebots 280811-0261-rebots-rem_1.jpg

Rebots

35.99
Synchronized Deva Unit 280825-0356-synchronized-deva-unit_1.jpg

Synchronized Deva Unit

35.99
Teucer, Agema Warrant Officer (Feuerbach) 280844-0505-teucer-agema-warrant-officer-feuerbach_1.jpg

Teucer, Agema Warrant Officer (Feuerbach)

11.99
Thamyris The Aoidos 280841-0486-thamyris-the-aoidos_1.jpg

Thamyris The Aoidos

10.99
Thorakitai 280858-0691-thorakitai_1.jpg

Thorakitai

33.99
Aleph 5d20 Dice Set

Aleph 5d20 Dice Set

14.99