Haqqislam Starter Pack 280489-0597-haqqislam-starter-pack_1.jpg

Haqqislam Starter Pack

49.99
Hassassin Bahram Sectorial Starter Pack

Hassassin Bahram Sectorial Starter Pack

49.99
Qapu Khalqi Sectorial Starter Pack 280464-0432-qapu-khalqi-sectorial-starter-pack_1.jpg

Qapu Khalqi Sectorial Starter Pack

49.99
Al Hawwa Unit (Hacker) 280446-0290-al-hawwa-unit-hacker_1.jpg

Al Hawwa Unit (Hacker)

19.99
Al Hawwa Unit (Sniper) 280452-0330-al-hawwa-unit-sniper_1.jpg

Al Hawwa Unit (Sniper)

10.99
Asawira Regiment (AP Rifle) 280437-0214-asawira-regiment-ap-rifle_1.jpg

Asawira Regiment (AP Rifle)

11.99
Asawira Regiment (Spitfire) 280448-0307-asawira-regiment-spitfire_1.jpg

Asawira Regiment (Spitfire)

11.99
Bashi Bzouks (Boarding Shotgun) 280482-0591-bashi-bazouks-boarding-shotgun_2.jpg

Bashi Bzouks (Boarding Shotgun)

12.99
Bashi Bazouks (Submachine Gun) 280484-0615-bashi-bazouks-submachine-gun_1.jpg

Bashi Bazouks (Submachine Gun)

12.99
Djanbazan Tactical Group 280483-0606-djanbazan-tactical-group_1.jpg

Djanbazan Tactical Group

39.99
Djanbazan Tactical Group (Sniper) 280430-0172-djanbazan-sniper_1.jpg

Djanbazan Tactical Group (Sniper)

10.99
Gazi Muttawi'ah 280467-0477-ghazi-muttawi-ah_1.jpg

Gazi Muttawi'ah

39.99
Ghulam Infantry 280468-0483-ghulam-infantry_1.jpg

Ghulam Infantry

35.99
Hafza (Spitfire) 280454-0344-hafza-spitfire_1.jpg

Hafza (Spitfire)

10.99
Haqqislam Support Pack 280461-0413-haqqislam-support-pack_1.jpg

Haqqislam Support Pack

29.99
Hassassin Ayyar (Viral Pistols) 280488-0636-hassassin-ayyar-viral-pistols_1.jpg

Hassassin Ayyar (Viral Pistols)

15.99
Hassassin Barid (Hacker) 280462-0422-hassassin-barid-hacker_1.jpg

Hassassin Barid (Hacker)

10.99
Hassassin Farzans (Boarding Shotgun) 280451-0326-hassassin-farzans-boarding-shotgun-contender_1.jpg

Hassassin Farzans (Boarding Shotgun)

10.99
Hassassin Fidays (Boarding Shotgun) 280440-0243-hassassin-fidays-boarding-shotgun_1.jpg

Hassassin Fidays (Boarding Shotgun)

10.99
Hassassin Govads 280479-0566-hassassin-govads_1.jpg

Hassassin Govads

32.99
Hassassin Govads (HMG) 280487-0632-hassassins-govads-hmg_1.jpg

Hassassin Govads (HMG)

12.99
Hassassin Lasiqs (Viral Sniper/Viral Rifle)

Hassassin Lasiqs (Viral Sniper/Viral Rifle)

19.99
Hassassin Muyibs 280490-0665-hassassin-muyibs_1.jpg

Hassassin Muyibs

33.99
Hassassin Ragiks (Hacker) 280478-0557-hassassin-ragiks-hacker_2.jpg

Hassassin Ragiks (Hacker)

13.99
Hassassin  Ragik (Spitfire) 280471-0514-hassassin-ragik-spitfire_1.jpg

Hassassin Ragik (Spitfire)

12.99
Heavy Assault Regiment AL Fasid (Heavy RL) 280485-0620-heavy-assault-regiment-al-fasid-heavy-rl_1.jpg

Heavy Assault Regiment AL Fasid (Heavy RL)

19.99
Hanzakuts (Rifle) 280476-0546-hunzakuts-rifle-light-grenade-launcher_1.jpg

Hanzakuts (Rifle)

11.99
Husam Spec-Ops 280456-0369-husam-spec-ops_1.jpg

Husam Spec-Ops

12.99
Hussein Al-Djabel 280450-0320-hussein-al-djabel-rifle-light-shotgun-viral-ccw_1.jpg

Hussein Al-Djabel

10.99
Janissaire (HMG) 280470-0501-janissaire-hmg_1.jpg

Janissaire (HMG)

11.99
Janissaires 280475-0537-janissaires_1.jpg

Janissaires

39.99
Kameel Remote 280449-0312-kameel-remote_1.jpg

Kameel Remote

35.99
Kasym Beg, Kum Chieftain 280469-0493-kasym-beg-kum-chieftain-chain-rifle_1.jpg

Kasym Beg, Kum Chieftain

32.99
KTS, Kaplan Tactical Services 280460-0402-kts-kaplan-tactical-services_1.jpg

KTS, Kaplan Tactical Services

32.99
KTS, Kaplan Tactical Services (Spitfire) 280457-0375-kts-kaplan-tactical-services-spitfire_1.jpg

KTS, Kaplan Tactical Services (Spitfire)

10.99
Kum Motorized Troops 280466-0467-kum-motorized-troops_1.jpg

Kum Motorized Troops

39.99
Maghariba Guard 280481-0584-maghariba-guard_1.jpg

Maghariba Guard

79.99
Maghariba Pilot 280463-0428-maghariba-pilot_1.JPG

Maghariba Pilot

14.99
Murabid Tuaregs (Hacker) 280486-0624-murabid-tuaregs-hacker_1.jpg

Murabid Tuaregs (Hacker)

11.99
Neffatun 280474-0532-naffatun_1.jpg

Neffatun

39.99
Odalisques 280431-0176-odalisques_1.jpg

Odalisques

32.99
Odalisques (Spitfire) 280436-0205-odalisques-spitfire_1.jpg

Odalisques (Spitfire)

10.99
Remotes (REM) 280407-0041-remotes-rem_1.jpg

Remotes (REM)

32.99
Saladin, Liaison Officer 280442-0264-saladin-liaison-officer-combi-rifle_1.jpg

Saladin, Liaison Officer

10.99
Sekban, Special Naval Unit 280465-0455-sekban-special-naval-unit_1.jpg

Sekban, Special Naval Unit

32.99
Special Deterrance Group Azra'il (AP HMG) 280477-0551-special-deterrance-group-azra-il-ap-hmg_1.jpg

Special Deterrance Group Azra'il (AP HMG)

19.99
Special Deterrance Group Azra'il (Feuerbach) 280473-0523-special-deterrance-group-azra-il-feuerbach_1.jpg

Special Deterrance Group Azra'il (Feuerbach)

19.99
Tarik Mansuri 280424-0137-tarik-mansuri_1.jpg

Tarik Mansuri

23.99
Tariqa, High Rank Counselor 280480-0577-tariqa-high-rank-counselor_1.jpg

Tariqa, High Rank Counselor

11.99
Nazarova Twins, Kum Enforcers 280472-0518-the-nazarova-twins-kum-enforcers_1.jpg

Nazarova Twins, Kum Enforcers

39.99